23
Jul
12

GENERAL: I Hate to Disappoint

This one’s for those of you who found my blog looking for “naked pussy”

I would hate for you all to leave disappointed.


2 Responses to “GENERAL: I Hate to Disappoint”



Leave a comment, or vomit up your weird little train of thought.

Twitter

  • Being told to "focus on your friendships" while single is like being told to just drink water while starving. 1 day ago
  • Remember, folks: Anyone who disagrees with your understanding of an abstract concept must be wrong and somehow deficient. 2 days ago
  • "I'm in love with ALL the people!" (two days later) "I'm not in love with any of the people..." (later still) "ALL the DIFFERENT people!" 1 week ago
  • I try to live my life with as little hypocrisy and as few delusions about myself as possible. 3 weeks ago
  • Aaaaaaand, a sonnet has been written. This is not a drill, people! 3 weeks ago

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

